Events Calendar | The Independent


Clothing giveaway

Thu, Feb 9, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 8, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 13, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Aug 10, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thu, Sep 14, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday: 9 a.m. to noon, Trinity Gospel Temple Dream Center, 1612 Tuscarawas St. W, Canton; 330-453-2519.


1612 Tuscarawas Street West
Canton, OH 44708

Clothing giveaway image
Click