Events Calendar | The Independent


Clothing giveaway and hot meal

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Sat, Oct 22, 2016 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, Nov 26, 2016 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 24, 2016 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 28, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Sat, Mar 25, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, May 27, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, Jul 22, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, Aug 26, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Sat, Sep 23, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday: 12 to 2 p.m., Deliverance Christian Church, 1358 Cleveland Ave. NW, Canton; 330-458-4920.


1358 Cleveland Avenue Northwest
Canton, OH 44703

Clothing giveaway and hot meal image
Click