Events Calendar | The Independent


Growing Readers Story Time

Wed, Jan 18, 2017 11:00 am

Additional Times

  • Wed, Jan 11, 2017 11:00 am
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017 11:00 am
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017 11:00 am
  • Wed, Feb 8, 2017 11:00 am
  • More Times
  • Wed, Feb 15, 2017 11:00 am
  • Wed, Feb 22, 2017 11:00 am
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 11:00 am
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 11:00 am
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 11:00 am
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 11:00 am
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 11:00 am
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 11:00 am
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 11:00 am
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 11:00 am
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 11:00 am

Contact Information

Phone: (330) 674-5972

Children ages 2-3 and their parents and caregivers are invited for stories, songs and crafts. Registration required.


3102 Glen Drive
Millersburg, OH 44654

Growing Readers Story Time image
Click